MAB Powertec Oy

Finlaysoninkatu 7
33210 Tampere
Finland

+358 40 518 8869
info@mabpowertec.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marko Borg

Executive Chairman

+358 40 556 1067
marko.borg@mabpowertec.fi

 

Tuomo Renkonen

Engineering Manager

Energy and environment

+358 40 825 5907
tuomo.renkonen@mabpowertec.fi

 

Jouni Hämäläinen

Specialist

Energy and quality control
jouni.hamalainen@mabpowertec.fi

 

Markus Merta

Specialist

Environment and solar energy

+358 40 773 8758
markus.merta@mabpowertec.fi

 

Meri Bergholm

Project Manager

+358 40 483 8284
meri.bergholm@mabpowertec.fi

 

Wolfgang Ludwig

Project Manager

+358 40 136 6151
wolfgang.ludwig@mabpowertec.fi

 

Pasi Mäenpää

Design Engineer

+358 40 808 6961
pasi.maenpaa@mabpowertec.fi

 

Niko Raami

Design / Project Engineer

niko.raami@mabpowertec.fi

 

Sini Valkama

Sales and marketing

+358 40 523 0551
sini.valkama@mabpowertec.fi

 

Contact us

To contact us, fill the form below. All the mandatory fields are marked as *
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.